Posted by iain ramsay on Dec 03, 2019
 
Fresh out of his Diary - Here are the first details of the Sleigh appearances
 
Friday 6th December Stifford Clays 6-8pm
 
Saturday 7th December Blackshots 4-6pm
 
Sunday 8th December Chadwell West 4-6pm
 
Monday 9th December Rectory Road North 6-8pm
 
Tuesday 10th December Rectory Road South 6-8pm..............................REARRANGED
 
Thursday 12th December Chadwell East 6-8pm
 
Friday 13th December South Grays 6-8pm
 
Sunday 15th December Grays Town 4-6pm
 
Monday 16th December King Edward Drive/ Parkside 6-8pm
 
Tuesday 17th December Rectory Road South 6-8pm
 
Thursday 19th December Tilbury 6-8pm
 
To see the routes in detail click Read More
 
Route 1 - Friday 6th December STIFFORD CLAYS 6-8pm
 
 
DONE 

 
Route 2 - Saturday 7th December BLACKSHOTS 4-6pm
 
 
 
DONE

 
Route 3 - Sunday 8th December CHADWELL WEST 4-6pm
 
 
DONE

 
Route 4 - Monday 9th December Rectory Road North 6-8pm
 
 
 
 
DONE
 

 
 
Route 5 - Tuesday 10th December Rectory Road South 6-8pm
 
 
rescheduled
 

 
 
Route 6 - Thursday 12th December Chadwell East 6-8pm
 
 
 
DONE

 
 
Route 7 - Friday 13th December South Grays 6-8pm
 
 
 
DONE
 
Route 8 - Sunday 15th December Grays Town 4-6pm
 
 
 
 
 
Route 9 - Monday 16th December King Edward Drive/ Parkside 6-8pm
 
 
 
Route 10 - Tuesday 17th December Rectory Road South 6-8pm
 
 
 
Route 11 - Thursday 19th December Tilbury 6-8pm