Posted by Iain Ramsay on Jul 01, 2018
Our new President has officially taken over, Mr Mark Dvorkin (pictured receiving the gong) will be the chair for the next year ably assisted by his Vice Mrs Elaine Stevens and the second Vice Mr Adrian Alsop
We wish him great luck and success at the head of a constantly busy Grays, Thurrock Rotary Club
Congratulations to outgoing President Mr Steve Payne for a great year in the chair and steering the Club through another challenging but ultimately rewarding year .
pictured below are Past President Steve giving his last thank yous and new Vice Elaine and 2nd Vice Adrian