Posted by iain ramsay on Jun 28, 2019
2019 sees a new milestone in the Club's near 90 year history as we induct our first lady President - hopefully the flood gates are now open and we will see many more but for the moment congratulations to Mrs Elaine Stevens at the start of what will, we are sure, be a memorable year
Immediate Past President Mark Dvorkin handing over the reins to new President Elaine Stevens
Immediate Past President giving his final thanks to the Club
New President Elaine welcoming new Vice President Mr Adrian Alsop
Elaine at the forefront of the new team at Grays Thurrock Rotary